The Bulb Is Dark

692/??? – The ??? Project – February 20, 2013. I’m starting to feel like I’m at the end of my rope with my 731 project. I don’t know if I’m running out of bright ideas, motivation, or just the ability to make my way out of the house most weeknights after working my day job. I feel like the photos I’ve taken over the past few weeks have been repetitive and I am starting to think the project has done what it was supposed to have done for me. I don’t necessarily want to stop right now, and I’m definitely not decided one way or the other, but I’ve been thinking about it for a couple weeks now. Hopefully, I can feed off some feedback and find a way to keep posting for another 40 days to at least finish out the project. But as of right now, I’m struggling to figure out what I’m going to be shooting each day until March 31st. Thoughts? Bright ideas? Post your comments below.

Click the photo below to expand.

5959

One thought on “The Bulb Is Dark

  1. Jim Swem

    get your stubby lense on bouy !!!! Ice, snow, maple tree, frozen plants, basement truck series, book covers, slippers, tools of the trade, do a barn series, pizza store fronts, beer in store shots, vegetable isle, lunch time favorites, candid work idiots, snow tires….. that looks like three weeks worth! !! Hit it! !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

