Survivors.

Day 699 – February 27, 2013. A post on a Transformers blog I follow asked us followers to post photos of our “survivors”, or Transformers that have stuck around since childhood. This group represents my survivors. Nearly three dozen of them. A few of my originals seem to be missing right now, but some of my favorites are still here including an original Optimus Prime and an original Soundwave although both are a little worse for the wear. As you can see, Metroplex might be in the worst shape.

I’m likely going to post another photo that will include a bunch more I acquired since becoming ‘an adult’, including replacement Constructicons and a replacement Metroplex. Stay tuned!

Click the photo below to expand.

6095

 

2 thoughts on “Survivors.

  1. Pingback: Holy crap, I’m a dork! | Eric Payne Photography

Leave a Reply

