Holy crap, I’m a dork!

Day 700 – February 28, 2013. If you saw yesterday’s post, you’ll remember I responded to a post from a Transformers blog that asked us followers to post photos of our “survivors”, or Transformers that have stuck around since childhood. Yesterday was strictly the survivors. Anything I owned before I entered high school. This group represents my whole collection. Clearly, I’ve added a few since then. Most of those (sadly?) were added after graduating from college. So I’m a dork. Sue me!

Click the photo below to expand.

6105

Leave a Reply

