Flowchart – The Old-Fashioned Way.

Day 725 – March 25, 2013. Sometimes my photography – or more specifically, owning a camera – leads me to shoot the strangest things. Today, I was asked to document post-it notes laid out in a flowchart for some processes at my day job. Well, at least I got a little practice at doing some panoramic stitching. The top and bottom portions of this image are each at least 5 images stitched together. The resulting file is 11,412 x 6,236 pixels and more than 19 megabytes. But… I didn’t post that here.

Click the photo below to expand.

flowchart

Leave a Reply

