Syracuse Motorama – Collages

I know it’s been a while since my last post, but I’m about to make up for that. This past weekend, I had a blast, as usual at the Syracuse Motorama. The show was a great success for the organizers, and for pretty much everyone else I spoke with. A lot of new things this year, more bikes, more tuners, and more European cars than in previous years. And the ever-popular Old Skool Round Up was quite a hit as well. I wish I had more time to just wander the show, but I was constantly on the move, shooting cars, editing pics and for the first time at the show, printing photos for eager customers. It can’t begin to tell you how much fut it really was. And I can’t wait to get out to more of the weekly shows, and of course the Syracuse Nationals this summer.

More posts to come on the show, but for now, click the collages below to expand.

challengerhonda juicylucky dark horsemustang neon pickup denaliscoobaru Spider mag (1 of 1) spider wrx

Leave a Reply

